Our Dedicated Team

A plastic card is a powerful invention. It can open doors, reward you with free coffee, and with proper ID security practices, can even prevent tragedy. But printing on plastic ID cards isn’t always easy. A great customer service experience is often lost by internet sellers who do not know or support their products. Easy Badges is redefining ID badge printing for small businesses, schools, and corporate enterprises with expert, free lifetime support and training on all of our plastic card products. We are home to the world’s easiest, professional ID card solutions. You can reach out to your dedicated sales rep or our general customer service team any time at (855) 436-0527.

Max Crowson

Technical Support Enthusiast

When not at work, you will find Max riding his bike or dominating the newest computer games.

971-369-9367

mcrowson@easybadges.com

Skylar Williams

Technical Sales Manager

When not at work, you will find Skylar on his dirt bike or camping with his 2 children and wife.

971-252-2464

swilliams@easybadges.com

Vince Rodas

Door Access Card Guru

When not at work, you will find Vince at a concert, in the gym, or watching a baseball game.

971-252-2458

vrodas@easybadges.com

Viktoria Kamenshine

Customer Service Jedi

When not at work, you will likely find Viktoria doing crafts, practicing her Italian, or following true crime stories.

(971) 252-6183

vkamenshine@easybadges.com

Rose Mero

Customer Service Hero

When not at work, you will find Rose playing with her adorable 2 year old or working on her house.

971-369-8931

rmero@easybadges.com

Matt Kronholm

Marketing Juggernaut

When not at work, you will likely find Matt playing outside with his 2 boys, out for a run, or proposing trades for his fantasy football team .

(855) 436-0527

mkronholm@easybadges.com

There's an Easier Way to do ID

X

There's an Easier Way to do ID

Login
Signup
OR

Create Account

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop